CE Faculty List

SL no	Name of Faculty Member	Designation	Highest Qualification	
1	Dr. D Ramesh Kumar	Professor & Head of Department	Ph.D	
2	Dr. Radhakrishnan R	Professor & Dean	Ph.D	
3	Dr. Asha P Tom	Associate Professor	Ph.D	
4	Dr. P Swaminathan	Associate Professor	Ph.D	
5	Dr. K Arun Kumar	Associate Professor	Ph.D	
6	Ms. Sipli Abraham	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	
7	Ms. Reni Kuruvilla	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	
8	Mr. Gokul P V	Assistant Professor	M.Tech, Ph.D*	
9	Mr. Sreerench Raghavu	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	
10	Ms. Annmary Jose	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	
11	Ms. Aswathy Soman	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	
12	Ms. Geethu Lal	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	
13	Ms. Amrutha Raman	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	
14	Mr. Richu George Varghese	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	
15	Mr. Abhijith Kumar A N	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	
16	Ms. Ameena M Ansary	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	
17	Mr. Lulu K Makkar	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	
18	Ms. Anju Raju	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	
19	Ms. Gladia Mathew	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	
20	Ms. Nimisha Annie Abraham	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	
21	Ms. Anila Mary Jacob	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	
22	Ms. Athira Jacob	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	
23	Ms. Aswathy Sugu	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	
24	Ms. Silpa Caroline James	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	
25	Ms. Akshara G Raj	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	
26	Ms. Vidya Mohan	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	
27	Ms. Asha Jose	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	
28	Ms. Sharon Treassa Biju	Assistant Professor	M.Tech	

Technical Staff

1	Ms. Ancy Joseph	Lab Instructor	Diploma
2	Ms. Anjaly K P	Lab Instructor	ITI
3	Mr. Binesh B	Lab Instructor	ITI
4	Mr. Madhu R	Lab Instructor	ITI