

MANGALAM COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING



**MLMCE-IPR Cell** 

## Members for the Academic Year 2023-24

The following faculty are the members of the reconstituted committee for the Academic year 2023-24 for the smooth functioning of IPR related activities.

S.No	Name	<b>Designation &amp; Department</b>	Role
1	Dr. Vinodh P Vijayan	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. K. Arunkumar	Associate Professor, CE	Convener
3	Dr. S. P. Predeep Kumar	Professor, CSE	Member
4	Dr. Deepthy Mary Alex	Associate Professor, ECE	Member
5	Dr. Manikandan	Professor, ME	Member
6	Dr. Reshma Gopi R	Associate Professor, EEE	Member
7	Dr. P P George	Associate Professor, BSH	Member
8	Dr. Prima Anne George	Associate Professor, MBA	Member
9	Ms. Nimmymol Manuel	Assistant Professor, AI	Member
10	Dr. Lovey Jacob	Associate Professor, CH	Member

K. Ronte IPR Cell Coordinator

PRINCIPAL